Women's Thursday Morning Bible Study (Topical)

The Women's Ministry at Highview strives to help women discover and embrace God's created design and mission for their lives, reflecting the beauty and heart of Christ to our world. Join us as we are intentional about knowing and following Jesus and passing the baton of Truth to the next generation. (Register only once per semester.)

Thursday Mornings
Discerning the Voice of God | Priscilla Shirer
9:30am - 11:30am
Fegenbush Campus, World Cafe

Contact
rmccoy@highview.org
(502) 231-6209

Location
Fegenbush Campus, World Cafe

Date / Time
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Registration closed on Thursday, January 10, 2019