Missions Academy

Missions academy prepares the members of Highview to engage lost people with the gospel.

Learn about varying topics such as world religions, evangelism, and missions. Be equipped to understand people’s journey, and to compellingly share how to know and follow Jesus. Then, go.

Upcoming Missions Academy Events


Need more info?

E-mail missions@highview.org or contact one of our Missions team members.

Luis David Marin

Pastor Highview en Español

luis.marin@highview.org

Ben Ward

Missions Pastor

ben.ward@highview.org

Robert Rosa

Church Planting Resident

robert.rosa@highview.org

Blake Carlisle

Church Planting Resident

blake.carlisle@highview.org

Griffin Pearson

Church Planting Resident

griffin.pearson@highview.org