Fegenbush Campus

Women's Monday Night Bible Study (In Person)

8
February
Time and Location
Monday at 7:00 PM
In home (40047)
Monday, Feb 15, @ 7:00 PM
Monday, Feb 22, @ 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 1, @ 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 8, @ 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 15, @ 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 22, @ 7:00 PM
Monday, Mar 29, @ 7:00 PM
Monday, Apr 5, @ 7:00 PM
Monday, Apr 12, @ 7:00 PM
Monday, Apr 19, @ 7:00 PM
Monday, Apr 26, @ 7:00 PM

Contact

Esther Gonzalez
esther.gonzalez@highview.org

Women's Monday Night Bible Study (In Person)

Esther: Joy of Living
In home (40047) Limited to 10 persons
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Book is available for you to purchase at Joy of Living Bible Studies 

Although God’s name is not mentioned in the book of Esther, every page is full of God, who hides behind every word. The book of Esther tells the story of a Hebrew girl who was hidden away for God’s purpose and when the time was right…