Fegenbush Campus

Wednesday Nights @ Fegenbush

1
February
Time and Location
Wednesday at 6:30 PM
Fegenbush Campus
Wednesday, Feb 8, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 15, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 22, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 1, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 8, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 15, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 22, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 29, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 12, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 19, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 26, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 3, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 10, @ 6:30 PM

Contact

Ann Vetter
avetter@highview.org

Childcare Available:

Children ages 6 Weeks through 5th Grade

Wednesday Nights @ Fegenbush

6:30pm - 8:00pm
    
     ADULTS

     * Prayer and The Word | Chapel
     * Choir | Room 106
     * GriefShare | Office Conference Room (6:15pm - 8:00pm)
     * Biblical Counseling & Discipleship Training | Room 229 (6pm - 8pm)
     * Mom2Mom | Room 105
     * ESL (English as a Second Language) | World Cafe
     * Women's Community Group | Room 216
     * Men's Bible Study | Room 206

     * Highview en Espanol Women | Room 210 (6:00pm - 8:30pm)
     * Highview en Espanol Men | Room 101 (6:00pm - 8:30pm)

      PRESCHOOL (for children of parents participating on campus)

     * Childcare | Infants and Ones | Preschool Hallway
     * Puggles | 2 years old by August 1 | Preschool Hallway
     * Cubbies | 3 and 4 years old | Preschool Hallway

     ELEMENTARY (for children of parents participating on campus)
     * Bible Skills and Drills | K-2nd Grade | Elementary Hallway
     * Bible Skills and Drills | 3rd - 5th Grade | Elementary Hallway

      STUDENTS

     * MIddle School Ministry | Student Ministry Suite
     * High School Ministry | Student Ministry Suite     
     * Highview en Espanol | Room 226