Fegenbush Campus

Wednesday Nights @ Fegenbush

26
January
Time and Location
Wednesday at 6:30 PM
Fegenbush Campus
Wednesday, Feb 2, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 9, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 16, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 23, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 2, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 9, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 23, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 30, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 13, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 20, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 27, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 4, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 11, @ 6:30 PM

Contact

Ann Vetter
avetter@highview.org

Childcare Available:

Children ages 6 Weeks through 5th Grade

Wednesday Nights @ Fegenbush

6:30pm - 8:00pm
    
     ADULTS

     * Prayer and The Word | Chapel
     * Choir | Room 106
     * English as a Second Language (ESL) | World Cafe
     * GriefShare | Office Conference Room (6:15pm - 8:00pm)
     * Biblical Counseling | East Wing, Room 229 (6:00pm - 8:00pm)
     * Mom2Mom | Room 105
     * Highview en Espanol Women | Room 210
     * Highview en Espanol Men | Room 101

      PRESCHOOL (for children of parents participating on campus)

     * Childcare | Infants and Ones | Preschool Hallway
     * Puggles | 2 years old by August 1 | Preschool Hallway
     * Cubbies | 3 and 4 years old | Preschool Hallway

     ELEMENTARY (for children of parents participating on campus)
     * Bible Skills and Drills | K-2nd Grade | Elementary Hallway
     * Bible Skills and Drills | 3rd - 5th Grade | Elementary Hallway

      STUDENTS

     * MIddle School Ministry | Student Ministry Suite
     * High School Ministry | Student Ministry Suite     
     * Highview en Espanol | Room 225