Fegenbush Campus

Wednesday Nights @ Fegenbush

21
February
Time and Location
Wednesday at 6:30 PM
Fegenbush Campus
Wednesday, Feb 28, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 6, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 13, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 20, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 27, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 10, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 17, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 24, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, @ 6:30 PM

Contact

Ann Vetter
avetter@highview.org

Childcare Available:

Children ages 6 Weeks through 5th Grade

Wednesday Nights @ Fegenbush

6:30pm - 8:00pm
    
     ADULTS

     * Prayer and The Word | Chapel
     * Choir | Room 106
     * The Ladies Connection (TLC)  | Room 105
     * GOD"S GRAND DESIGN: Genesis to Revelation (Men's Study) | ROOM 229
     * English Classes | Room 101
     * Biblical Counseling & Discipleship Training | Room 303 (6pm - 8pm)
     * GriefShare | Office Conference Room (6:00pm - 8:00pm)
             beginning 1/10/2024

      * Highview en Espanol Men, Women and Students | World Cafe
             (6:00pm - 8:00pm beginning February 21, 2024)

 
     PRESCHOOL (for children of parents participating on campus)

     * Childcare | Infants and Ones | Preschool Hallway
     * Puggles | 2 years old by August 1 | Preschool Hallway
     * Cubbies | 3 and 4 years old | Preschool Hallway

     ELEMENTARY (for children of parents participating on campus)
     * Bible Skills and Drills | K-2nd Grade | Elementary Hallway
     * Bible Skills and Drills | 3rd - 5th Grade | Elementary Hallway

      STUDENTS

     * MIddle School Ministry | Student Ministry Suite
     * High School Ministry | Student Ministry Suite