Central Campus

Wednesday Night Discipleship @ Central

21
February
Time and Location
Wednesday at 6:30 PM
Central Campus at Southside
Wednesday, Feb 28, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 6, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 13, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 20, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 27, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 10, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 17, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 24, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, @ 6:30 PM

Contact

Scott Long
scott.long@highview.org

Childcare Available:

Children ages 6 Weeks through 5th Grade
Registration closed on
Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Wednesday Night Discipleship @ Central

Join us on the Journey of Discipleship! This Spring we're offering Wednesday Night Discipleship groups for men and for women at Central Campus. Groups will walk through the Bible and do life together, helping each one to learn to be with Jesus, be grounded in Jesus, be conformed by Jesus, and be sent by Jesus.

Central Campus Wednesday Night Discipleship
Wednesdays, January 10 - May 8, 2024
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Cost: $5 for workbook