Fegenbush Campus

Sunday Night Church

28
April
Time and Location
Sunday at 6:00 PM
Worship Center
Sunday, May 12, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 19, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 26, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 2, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 9, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 16, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 23, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 30, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 7, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 14, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 21, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 28, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 4, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 11, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 18, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 25, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 1, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 15, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 6, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 13, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 3, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 17, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 24, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 1, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 22, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 29, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 5, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 12, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 19, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 26, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 2, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 9, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 1, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 8, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 22, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 5, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, @ 6:00 PM

Sunday Night Church

Worship through the singing of old favorites from the hymnbook.  This week we'll hear from a mission team who recently traveled to Central Asia as they share about their time with our missionaries on the field and the exciting ways they saw God working there.