Fegenbush Campus

Sunday Night Church

24
October
Time and Location
Sunday at 6:00 PM
Worship Center
Sunday, Oct 31, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 7, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 14, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 21, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 28, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 5, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 12, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 19, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 26, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 2, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 9, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 16, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 23, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 30, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 6, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 13, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 20, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 27, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 6, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 13, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 20, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 27, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 3, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 10, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 17, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 24, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 1, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 8, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 15, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 22, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 29, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 5, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 12, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 19, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 26, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 3, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 10, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 17, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 24, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 31, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 7, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 14, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 21, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 28, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 4, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 11, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 18, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 25, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 2, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 9, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 16, @ 6:00 PM

Sunday Night Church

Worship through the singing of old favorites from the hymnbook, hear a message from the Lord as we are led in a study of His Word, and enjoy the fellowship of other believers.  Guests are always welcome!