Fegenbush Campus

Sunday Night Church

15
December
Time and Location
Sunday at 6:00 PM
Worship Center
Sunday, Dec 22, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 5, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 12, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 19, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 26, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 2, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 9, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 1, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 8, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 22, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 5, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 26, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 3, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 10, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 17, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 24, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 31, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 7, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 14, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 21, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 28, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 5, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 12, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 19, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 26, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 2, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 9, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 16, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 23, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 6, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 13, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 20, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 27, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 4, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 11, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 18, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 25, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 1, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 8, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 15, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 22, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 29, @ 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 6, @ 6:00 PM

Sunday Night Church

Worship through the singing of old favorites from the hymnbook, hear a message from the Lord as we are led in a study of His Word, and enjoy the fellowship of other believers.  Guests are always welcome!