East Campus

Replicating Truth – Women's Discipleship

24
August
Time and Location
Wednesday at 6:30 PM
East Campus
Wednesday, Aug 31, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 7, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 14, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 21, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 28, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 5, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 12, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 19, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 26, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 2, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 9, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 16, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 23, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 30, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 7, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 14, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 21, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 28, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 4, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 11, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 18, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 25, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 1, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 8, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 15, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 22, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 1, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 8, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 15, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 22, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 29, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 5, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 12, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 19, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 26, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 3, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 10, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 17, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 24, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 31, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 7, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 14, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 21, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Jun 28, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 5, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 12, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 19, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 26, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 2, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 9, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Aug 16, @ 6:30 PM

Contact

Laura-Leigh Clements
lclements@highview.org

Childcare Available:

Children ages 6 Weeks through 5th Grade

Replicating Truth – Women's Discipleship

Join us on Wednesday nights this semester as we dig into God's Word together!

The purpose of discipleship is to learn to obey all that Jesus has commanded and become trained to do the work of the ministry. Women will be placed into discipleship groups with other women that will meet on Wednesday nights throughout the semester. These groups are centered on learning and applying the truths of Scripture. The goal of the semester is to be encouraged in personal commitment to God’s word and to be equipped to share with others.