East Campus

Replicating Truth – Women's Discipleship

26
January
Time and Location
Wednesday at 6:30 PM
East Campus
Wednesday, Feb 2, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 9, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 16, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 23, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 2, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 9, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 23, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 30, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 13, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 20, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 27, @ 6:30 PM

Contact

Laura-Leigh Clements
lclements@highview.org

Childcare Available:

Children ages 6 Weeks through 5th Grade
Registration closed on
Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Replicating Truth – Women's Discipleship

Join us on Wednesday nights this semester as we dig into God's Word together!

The purpose of discipleship is to learn to obey all that Jesus has commanded and become trained to do the work of the ministry. Women will be placed into discipleship groups with other women that will meet on Wednesday nights throughout the semester. These groups are centered on learning and applying the truths of Scripture. The goal of the semester is to be encouraged in personal commitment to God’s word and to be equipped to share with others.