Fegenbush Campus

Mom2Mom @ Fegenbush (Evenings)

24
August
Time and Location
Wednesday at 6:30 PM
Fegenbush Campus, Room 105
Wednesday, Aug 31, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 7, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 14, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 21, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 28, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 5, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 12, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 19, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 26, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 2, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 9, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 16, @ 6:30 PM

Contact

Esther St. John
esther.stjohn@highview.org

Childcare Available:

Children ages 6 Weeks through 5th Grade

Mom2Mom @ Fegenbush (Evenings)

This weekly ministry opportunity provides encouragement to all moms, no matter the age of their children. Biblical truths and practical tips are shared through a dynamic large group teaching time and small group breakouts.  

     * Wednesday evenings beginning August 24
     * 6:30pm - 8:00pm
     * Fegenbush Campus, Room 105