Fegenbush Campus

Mom2Mom @ Fegenbush (Evenings)

1
February
Time and Location
Wednesday at 6:30 PM
Fegenbush Campus, Room 105
Wednesday, Feb 8, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 15, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Feb 22, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 1, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 8, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 15, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 22, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 29, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 12, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 19, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 26, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 3, @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 10, @ 6:30 PM

Contact

Ruth McCoy
rmccoy@highview.org

Childcare Available:

Children ages 6 Weeks through 5th Grade

Mom2Mom @ Fegenbush (Evenings)

This weekly ministry opportunity provides encouragement to all moms, no matter the age of their children. Biblical truths and practical tips are shared through a dynamic large group teaching time and small group breakouts.  

     * Wednesday evenings beginning January 11
     * 6:30pm - 8:00pm
     * Fegenbush Campus, Room 105