Discover Highview

Highview exists for people to know and follow Jesus. We invite you to join us for an introductory session called Discover Highview.  You’ll hear our mission and vision, have the opportunity to ask questions, and find ways to plug in. Discover Highview is the first step in joining our church, but attending does not obligate you to become a member. 

Central Campus

Discover Highview

10
March
Time and Location
Sunday at 9:00 AM
Central Campus
Sunday, Apr 14, @ 9:00 AM
Sunday, May 19, @ 9:00 AM
Sunday, Jun 9, @ 9:00 AM
Sunday, Jul 14, @ 9:00 AM
Sunday, Aug 11, @ 9:00 AM
Sunday, Sep 8, @ 9:00 AM
Sunday, Oct 13, @ 9:00 AM
Sunday, Nov 10, @ 9:00 AM
Sunday, Dec 8, @ 9:00 AM

Contact

Laurie Chipman
laurie.chipman@highview.org
Fegenbush Campus

Discover Highview

24
March
Time and Location
Sunday at 9:45 AM
Worship Center
Sunday, Apr 21, @ 9:45 AM
Sunday, Jun 2, @ 9:45 AM
Sunday, Jul 14, @ 9:45 AM
Sunday, Aug 18, @ 9:45 AM
Sunday, Sep 22, @ 9:45 AM
Sunday, Oct 27, @ 9:45 AM
Sunday, Dec 1, @ 9:45 AM

Contact

Ann Vetter
avetter@highview.org