Fegenbush Campus

Biblical Counseling and Discipleship Training

21
February
Time and Location
Wednesday at 6:00 PM
Fegenbush Campus, Room TBD
Wednesday, Feb 28, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 6, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 13, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 20, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 27, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 10, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 17, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 24, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, @ 6:00 PM

Contact

Ruth McCoy
rmccoy@highview.org
(502) 231-6209

Childcare Available:

Children ages 6 Weeks through 5th Grade
Registration closed on
Sunday, January 7, 2024

Biblical Counseling and Discipleship Training

Have you ever had the desire to understand how the sufficiency of Scripture impacts our view of struggles and challenges in life? We desire to see strong, healthy disciple makers throughout the church and in the community. Come learn more about ministering to the needs of those facing challenges and crises biblically and see how God can use you. 

"Change That Sticks" Biblical Counseling
Wednesdays, beginning January 10, 2024 - May 8, 2024
    
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fegenbush Campus, Room TBD

Cost of workbook: $35.00. You may order and pay online with this registration. If you already have a book, you do not need to purchase another one.