Fegenbush Campus

Biblical Counseling and Discipleship Training

26
January
Time and Location
Wednesday at 6:00 PM
Fegenbush Campus, World Cafe
Wednesday, Feb 2, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 9, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 16, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 23, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 2, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 9, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 23, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 30, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 13, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 20, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 27, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 4, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11, @ 6:00 PM

Contact

Ruth McCoy
rmccoy@highview.org
(502) 231-6209
Registration closed on
Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Biblical Counseling and Discipleship Training

Have you ever had the desire to understand how the sufficiency of Scripture impacts our view of struggles and challenges in life? We desire to see strong, healthy disciple makers throughout the church and in the community. Come learn more about ministering to the needs of those facing challenges and crises biblically and see how God can use you. Contact Ruth for more information, register online at highview.org/events.

Cost of Curriculum: $37.50
You may pay online with registration or by check or cash at first session.