Fegenbush Campus

Biblical Counseling and Discipleship Training

1
February
Time and Location
Wednesday at 6:00 PM
Fegenbush Campus, Room 229
Wednesday, Feb 8, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 15, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 22, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 1, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 8, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 15, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 22, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 29, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 12, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 19, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 26, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 3, @ 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 10, @ 6:00 PM

Contact

Ruth McCoy
rmccoy@highview.org
(502) 231-6209

Childcare Available:

Children ages 6 Weeks through 5th Grade
Registration closed on
Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Biblical Counseling and Discipleship Training

Have you ever had the desire to understand how the sufficiency of Scripture impacts our view of struggles and challenges in life? We desire to see strong, healthy disciple makers throughout the church and in the community. Come learn more about ministering to the needs of those facing challenges and crises biblically and see how God can use you. 

"Change That Sticks" Biblical Counseling
Wednesdays, beginning January 11, 2023 through May 10, 2023
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fegenbush Campus, Room 229

Cost of workbook: $35.00. You may order and pay online with this registration. If you already have a book, you do not need to purchase another one.