Fegenbush Campus

Mom2Mom @ Fegenbush

10
September
Time and Location
Tuesday at 9:30 AM
Fegenbush Campus, Room 101
Thursday, Sep 12, @ 9:30 AM
Thursday, Sep 19, @ 9:30 AM
Thursday, Sep 26, @ 9:30 AM
Thursday, Oct 3, @ 9:30 AM
Thursday, Oct 10, @ 9:30 AM
Thursday, Oct 17, @ 9:30 AM
Thursday, Oct 24, @ 9:30 AM
Thursday, Oct 31, @ 9:30 AM
Thursday, Nov 7, @ 9:30 AM
Thursday, Nov 14, @ 9:30 AM

Contact

Ruth McCoy
rmccoy@highview.org
(502) 231-6209

Childcare Available:

Preschool Children (4 and under)

Mom2Mom @ Fegenbush

This bi-monthly ministry opportunity  provides encouragement to all moms, no matter the age of their children.  Biblical truths and practical tips are shared through a dynamic large group teaching time and small group breakouts.  

     *  2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month, September - November

     *  9:30am - 11:30am

     *  Fegenbush Campus, Room 101

     *  Childcare (per semester)        

          - $25 for one child    

          - $30 for two children ($15.00 each)

          - $35 for three children