All Campuses

Women's Thursday Night Bible Study (Middletown)

12
September
Time and Location
Thursday at 5:30 PM
Off-Campus, Middletown Area
Thursday, Sep 19, @ 5:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 26, @ 5:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 3, @ 5:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 10, @ 5:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 17, @ 5:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 24, @ 5:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 31, @ 5:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 7, @ 5:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 14, @ 5:30 PM

Contact

Ruth McCoy
women@highview.org
(502) 231-6209

Women's Thursday Night Bible Study (Middletown)

The Women's Ministry at Highview strives to help women discover and embrace God's created design and mission for their lives, reflecting the beauty and heart of Christ to our world. Join us as we are intentional about knowing and following Jesus and passing the baton of Truth to the next generation. (Register only once per semester.)

Thursday nights
1 Corinthians | Joy of Living
5:30pm - 7:30pm (beginning September 12)
Off-Campus Middletown Area
Cost of book:  $23 (Order with your online registration by Wednesday, September 4)