Fegenbush Campus

GriefShare

24
August
Time and Location
Wednesday at 6:15 PM
Fegenbush Campus
Wednesday, Aug 31, @ 6:15 PM
Wednesday, Sep 7, @ 6:15 PM
Wednesday, Sep 14, @ 6:15 PM
Wednesday, Sep 21, @ 6:15 PM
Wednesday, Sep 28, @ 6:15 PM
Wednesday, Oct 5, @ 6:15 PM
Wednesday, Oct 12, @ 6:15 PM
Wednesday, Oct 19, @ 6:15 PM
Wednesday, Oct 26, @ 6:15 PM
Wednesday, Nov 2, @ 6:15 PM
Wednesday, Nov 9, @ 6:15 PM
Wednesday, Nov 16, @ 6:15 PM

Contact

Ruth McCoy
rmccoy@highview.org

GriefShare

You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone.  GriefShare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences.  After the funeral, when the cards and flowers have stopped coming, most of the people around you return to their normal lives. But your grief continues. Let us walk with you toward healing and hope for the future. This biblically-based 13 week study will help guide you in your journey of grief.