Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Staff

Fegenbush

Jeff Goodyear
Childrens Minister
jgoodyear@highview.org

Heather Carr
Preschool Director
hcarr@highview.org

Marsha Boggs
Elementary Director
mboggs@highview.org

Zach Hensley
Associate Student Pastor
zhensley@highview.org

Tim Akin
Student Pastor
takin@highview.org

East Campus

Sloan Fust
Preschool Director
sfust@highview.org

Josh Thomas
Elementary Director
jthomas@highview.org

Carter Collins
Middle School Pastor
ccollins@highview.org

Dr. Dustin Schadt
Student Pastor
dschadt@highview.org

Mark Lafleur
College Pastor
mlafleur@highview.org

Valley Station Campus

Manda Murphy
Preschool Director
mmurphy@highview.org

Stephanie Dixon
Elementary Director
sdixon@highview.org

Jacob Dunn
Student Pastor
jdunn@highview.org